[Insert brilliant idea here] ;)

I woke up this morning with the urge to get writing! This is great considering some other mornings I just wake up with the urge to go back to sleep. The ideas are flowing and I think they might be starting to come together a little bit more (maybe? possibly?)  and if all goes well, maybe I can start getting some of them down on paper…assuming they continue to turn themselves into full fledged ideas that is.

 

In other news my writing companion isn’t quite as roaring to go today as I am

Image

Let’s see if we can’t wake him up with a quick trip to the doggy park. 

About trfloyd

Compulsive reader, attempted runner and goldendoodle enthusiast. I write things and I may be a little bit addicted to Starbucks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

