Writing Frenzy

Harper opens up submissions for two weeks in October…my first thought…Oh my gosh, oh my gosh! [Insert very excited, very girly dance here]. Second thought is that I need to kick my manuscript into submission. That being said, I am spending the day writing today. I’ve made some pretty good progress actually! Big question is: Will I finish in time for the October submissions? Only time will tell…Tick.Tock.

About trfloyd

Compulsive reader, attempted runner and goldendoodle enthusiast. I write things and I may be a little bit addicted to Starbucks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

