Define crazy…

Question of the day: Does it make me crazy if I have arguments with fictional characters in my head? The main character in my WIP decided to pipe up in my head yesterday with something that she wants to happen, I am not sure necessarily that I agree with it. It is her story though, so I may have to let her win on this one.

 

I hate losing!

About trfloyd

Compulsive reader, attempted runner and goldendoodle enthusiast. I write things and I may be a little bit addicted to Starbucks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

